FIFA ’17 Tournament

 In News, Press Release
Congratulations to Omar Sharif who became the FIFA 17 tournament champion that was held at Wisma MUSA.
32 participants have tested their wits in the football video game since morning.
Second place was won by Shahril Seth followed by third, Hoo Chwan Siang and  fourth place, Muhd Syarifuddin. The prize was handed by MUSA’s Vice President, Mr Khairi Anuar.

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search